TEAM

The minds behind Braintower

There are 26 employees in total in the office – distributed between the various departments. The people working here are IT experts, developers, specialists and generalists. Thanks to the interdisciplinary interaction, all necessary tasks that crop up in an IT company can be dealt with. Short decision paths and open doors ensure that all projects are viewed in a holistic manner. As 4 languages are spoken in our office, there are no geographical limits: Together we achieve everything.

Executive Board

Nicholas Wagner

CEO

Florian Wiethoff

CEO

Organization

Tim Hassdenteufel

Head of Corporate Communications

Hanna Bieg

Sales Managerin

+49 172 6106756
hanna.bieg@braintower.de

Eugenia Schmidt

Organisation

Laura Schechtel

Organisation

System Provider

Jens-Christian Hinsberger

Head of Operations

Martin Weidig

Project Manager

+49 6894 92966-15
martin.weidig@braintower.de

Andreas Fischbach

Senior System Engineer

Sebastian Wagner

Senior System Engineer

Denis Schubhan

Senior System Engineer

+49 6894 92966-14
denis.schubhan@braintower.de

Robin Ferrang

Senior System Engineer

+49 6894 92966-0
robin.ferrang@braintower.de

Martin Baltes

Senior System Engineer

+49 6894 92966-28
martin.baltes@braintower.de

Matthias Feld

Senior System Engineer

+49 6894 92966-31
matthias.feld@braintower.de

Nils Dirnberger

System Engineer

Mathias Dehnen

System Engineer

+49 6894 92966-48
mathias.dehnen@braintower.de

Jessica Bischof

Trainee

Frederic Ballier

Trainee

Lukas Buchholz

Trainee

IT Management

Nicolas Kortgen

Head of IT Management

Armin Marx

Developer

+49 6894 92966-0
armin.marx@braintower.de

Henning Konzmann

Developer

Michel Wagner

Trainee

+49 6894 92966-0
michel.wagner@braintower.de

Basit Rehman

Working Student

+49 6894 92966-0
basit.rehman@braintower.de

DevOps & Cloud

Ulrike Schäfer

Senior Network Engineer

Sven Singer

Senior System Engineer

+49 6894 92966-41
sven.singer@braintower.de

Four Paws

"Stevie"

Feel Good Manager

+49 6894 92966-0
stevie@braintower.de