PARTNER

Partner

With strong partners at our side, we can meet your individual requirements even at short notice.

microsoft

Microsoft® is a multinational software and hardware manufacturer and the world’s largest software producer. The company is known for its Windows operating system and its Office software.

cisco

Cisco Systems® offers solutions for almost all areas of network operation: routers, switches (LAN, SAN), WLAN, unified communications, VoIP, contact center, video, TelePresence, network management, security (firewall, authentication, virtual private network). The Cisco routers, the majority of switches and wireless access points use the Internetwork Operating System (IOS). Thanks to the IOS, the devices are also extremely flexible in use.

vmware

VMware® is a US American company that develops software in the area of virtualisation. The company was established in 1998 with the objective of developing a technology to use virtual machines on standard computers. The most well-known product is the VMware Workstation.

inexio

The telecommunications company inexio operates a fast-growing, modern NGA fibre-optic network of currently more than 6,000 kilometers. In addition, customers have six corporate data centers available in Saarlouis, Saarbrücken and Kaiserslautern. Together with the data center in Luxembourg and the redundant backbone to the two Internet node in Frankfurt and Luxembourg take the customers both security and performance.

igel

IGEL Technology is one of the world’s leading thin client vendors, Europe’s No. 1 in linux based thin clients and one of the fastest growing thin client brands (data according to IDC Thin Client Tracker 2015).

acronis

Acronis® develops data backup, recovery and security solutions for physical and virtual servers and cloud environments.

dell

DELL® is an American manufacturer of computer hardware. The product range includes PCs, notebooks, storage systems, monitors, servers, printers and entertainment electronics and smartphones.

apc

APC® is a manufacturer of power supply and cooling solutions. It also offers services needed for the secure supply of energy which also include equipment for home use and mobile applications. APC’s most important product range is USPs which are used primarily for servers or to secure buildings, tunnels, power stations etc.

lg

LG Electronics, Inc. is a global leader at the cutting edge of technology in the areas of entertainment electronics, mobile communication and household appliances. With 120 branches throughout the world and over 93,000 employees, LG recorded group turnover of around 45 billion US dollars in the 2012 financial year.

gfi

GFI Software® develops web & mail security, networking & security and archiving and fax software. The products include software to filter spams and viruses from e-mail messages and to monitor and scan networks for security purposes.

intel

Intel® is primarily known for PC microprocessors in which the company holds a global market share of around 80 %. Intel also produces various other types of microchips for computers, such as chipsets for mainboards, WLAN and network cards as well as embedded CPUs and Flash memories.

hp

The Hewlett-Packard Company® is one of the largest US-American technology companies, and one of the world’s strongest selling IT companies. The German headquarters are located in Böblingen, the Swiss in Dübendorf and the Austrian in Vienna. Products now range from pocket calculators, stationary desktops, notebooks, handhelds through to printers and plotters, networks (ProCurve), servers (ProLiant), enterprise servers (Integrity), storage and software solutions.

juniper

Juniper® is the world’s second largest network equipper and produces high-end routers which are used in the core and edge area of the internet backbone.

nvidia

NVIDIA® is one of the largest developers of graphics processors and chipsets for personal computers and game consoles.

oki

OKI Electric Industry® is a Japanese electronics company which was founded in 1881. It is one of the top 30 manufacturers of semi-conductors and communication solutions in the world. With its matrix printers, OKI Printing Solutions leads the market in Germany in terms of sales and unit numbers and with the LED/laser colour printers the company ranks third in the overall market. In the business segment of A4 colour printers of over 10 pages per minute and also A3 colour printers it takes first place. OKI has been the only printer manufacturer since 2003 to offer a free 3-year warranty with next day on site service for all of its products.

open-e

Open-E® is a software manufacturer focusing on IP-based archiving management. The company based in the USA and Europe is best known for its data archiving software (DSS). The Open-E Inc, is a leading provider of unified file and block storage management software solutions. The Open-E Data Storage Software (DSS V6) offers support for Network Attached Storage (NAS), iSCSI, InfiniBand and Fibre Channel SAN (Storage Area Network) functionality all in a single, easy to use storage application. Open-E DSS also provides, Automatic Failover and Failback for high-availability, Remote Mirroring for disaster recovery, WORM (Write Once Read Many) support for digital archiving, and NDMP (Network Data Management Protocol) support for universal backup – ensuring better data security, increased fault tolerance, and improved availability of all data, ultimately delivering better overall performance and value.

samsung

Samsung® is one of the largest South Korean conglomerates. The Samsung Groups employs over 340,000 people and is one of the world’s largest companies in terms of sales and market strength.

sophos

Sophos® is an international company which develops and sells security software including virus protection, data protection, encryption software, spam protection, phishing, adware, spyware and malware for the corporate area and universities and other public institutions.

PARTNER

Partner

Mit starken Partnern an unserer Seite, ist es kein Problem Ihren individuellen Anforderungen auch kurzfristig gerecht zu werden.

Microsoft

Microsoft® ist ein multinationaler Software- und Hardwarehersteller und der größte Softwarehersteller weltweit. Das Unternehmen ist bekannt für sein Betriebssystem Windows und seine Büro-Software Office.

Cisco

Cisco Systems® bietet Lösungen für fast alle Bereiche des Netzwerkbetriebs an: Router, Switches (LAN, SAN), WLAN, Unified Communications, VoIP, Contact Center, Video, TelePresence, Netzwerkmanagement, Security (Firewall, Authentifizierung, Virtual Private Network). Die Cisco-Router, die meisten Switches und Wireless Access Points arbeiten mit dem Betriebssystem Internetwork Operating System (IOS). Die Geräte sind durch das IOS extrem flexibel anpassbar.

vmware

VMware® ist ein US-amerikanisches Unternehmen, das Software im Bereich der Virtualisierung entwickelt. Das Unternehmen wurde 1998 mit dem Ziel gegründet, eine Technik zu entwickeln, virtuelle Maschinen auf Standard-Computern zur Anwendung zu bringen. Das bekannteste Produkt ist VMware Workstation.

inexio

Die VSE NET GmbH ist ein regionaler Telekommunikationsanbieter mit Sitz in Saarbrücken.
Das Leistungsspektrum reicht von der Bereitstellung von Daten-, Internet- und Sprachdiensten über die Vermietung hochsicherer Rechenzentrumsfläche und Cloud-Services bis hin zu der Planung, dem Bau und dem Betrieb ganzheitlicher Telekommunikationslösungen.
Zum stetig wachsenden Kundenstamm gehören Geschäftskunden, Carrier sowie unter der Marke schlau.com in Kooperation mit der energis GmbH auch saarländische Privatkunden.

inexio

Das Telekommunikationsunternehmen inexio betreibt ein schnell wachsendes, modernes NGA-Glasfasernetz von derzeit mehr als 6.000 Kilometer. Zudem stehen den Kunden sechs unternehmenseigene Rechenzentren in Saarlouis, Saarbrücken und Kaiserslautern zur Verfügung. Gemeinsam mit dem Rechenzentrum in Luxemburg und dem redundanten Backbone zu den beiden Internetknoten in Frankfurt und Luxemburg bringen sie den Kunden sowohl Sicherheit als auch höchste Leistung.

igel

IGEL Technology ist einer der führenden Thin Client Hersteller weltweit, Europas Nr. 1 bei Linux basierten Thin Clients und seit 2006 deutscher Marktführer (IDC Thin Client Tracker 2014).

acronis

Acronis® entwickelt Datensicherungs-, -wiederherstellungs- und -sicherheitslösungen für physische und virtuelle Server sowie Cloud-Umgebungen.

dell

DELL® ist ein amerikanischer Hersteller von Computer-Hardware. Die Produktpalette umfasst unter anderem PCs, Notebooks, Speichersysteme, Monitore, Server, Drucker sowie Unterhaltungselektronik und Smartphones.

apc

APC® ist ein Hersteller von Stromversorgungs- und Kühllösungen. Weiterhin werden auch die für die sichere Energieversorgung benötigten Dienstleistungen angeboten. Dazu gehören auch Geräte für den Heimbereich und für mobile Anwendungen. Der wichtigste Produktbereich von APC sind USVs, die vor allem für Server oder zur Sicherung von Gebäuden, Tunnels, Kraftwerken, etc. eingesetzt werden.

lg

LG Electronics, Inc. ist ein global führender Anbieter und technologischer Impulsgeber in den Bereichen Unterhaltungselektronik, Mobilkommunikation und Haushaltsgeräte. Mit 120 Niederlassungen auf der ganzen Welt und mehr als 93.000 Mitarbeitern erzielte LG im Geschäftsjahr 2012 einen Konzernumsatz von rund 45 Milliarden US-Dollar.

GFI

GFI Software® ist ein Entwickler von Web & Mail Security, Networking & Security und Archivierungs- und Fax Software. Die Produkte beinhalten Software zur Filterung von Spam und Viren aus E-Mail-Nachrichten ebenso wie zum Monitoren und Scannen von Netzwerken aus Sicherheitsgründen.

intel

Intel® ist vor allem für PC-Mikroprozessoren bekannt, bei denen das Unternehmen weltweit einen Marktanteil von ungefähr 80 % hält. Außerdem produziert Intel diverse weitere Arten von Mikrochips für Computer, zum Beispiel Chipsätze für Mainboards, WLAN und Netzwerkkarten sowie Embedded CPUs und Flash-Speicher.

hp

Die Hewlett-Packard Company® ist eine der größten US-amerikanischen Technologiefirmen, und eines der umsatzstärksten IT-Unternehmen der Welt. Die deutsche Hauptniederlassung befindet sich in Böblingen, die schweizerische in Dübendorf und die österreichische in Wien. Die Produktpalette reicht heute von Taschenrechnern, stationären Desktops, Notebooks, Handhelds über Druckern bis zu Plottern, Netzwerk- (ProCurve), Server (ProLiant), Enterprise Server (Integrity), Speicher- und Softwarelösungen.

juniper

Juniper® ist der weltweit zweitgrößte Netzwerkausrüster und produziert High-End-Router, die im Core- und Edge-Bereich des Internet-Backbone eingesetzt werden.

nvidia

NVIDIA® ist einer der größten Entwickler von Grafikprozessoren und Chipsätzen für Personal Computer und Spielkonsolen.

oki

OKI Electric Industry® ist ein 1881 gegründetes japanisches Elektronikunternehmen und gehört zu den Top 30 Herstellern von Halbleitern und Kommunikationslösungen weltweit. Mit seinen Matrixdruckern ist OKI Printing Solutions in Deutschland Marktführer nach Umsatz und Stückzahlen, bei den LED-/Laser-Farbseitendruckern belegt das Unternehmen im Gesamtmarkt Platz 3, im Business-Segment von A4-Farbdrucker über 10 Seiten pro Minute und auch bei A3-Farbdruckern Rang 1. OKI ist seit 2003 der einzige Druckerhersteller, der kostenlos 3 Jahre Garantie mit einem Next Day Vor-Ort-Service für alle seine Produkte anbietet.

open-e

Open-E® ist ein Softwarehersteller mit fokus auf IP-basiertes Archivierungsmanagement. Die Firma mit Sitz in den USA und Europa ist bestens bekannt für ihre Datenarchivierungssoftware (DSS).

The Open-E Inc, is a leading provider of unified file and block storage management software solutions. The Open-E Data Storage Software (DSS V6) offers support for Network Attached Storage (NAS), iSCSI, InfiniBand and Fibre Channel SAN (Storage Area Network) functionality all in a single, easy to use storage application. Open-E DSS also provides, Automatic Failover and Failback for high-availability, Remote Mirroring for disaster recovery, WORM (Write Once Read Many) support for digital archiving, and NDMP (Network Data Management Protocol) support for universal backup – ensuring better data security, increased fault tolerance, and improved availability of all data, ultimately delivering better overall performance and value.

samsung

Samsung® ist der größte südkoreanische Mischkonzern. In der Samsung-Gruppe sind über 340.000 Menschen beschäftigt und sie gehört zu den weltweit größten Unternehmen gemessen an Umsatz und Marktstärke.

sophos

Sophos® ist ein internationales Unternehmen, das Sicherheitssoftware entwickelt und selbst verkauft. Dazu gehören Virenschutz, Datenschutz, Verschlüsselungssoftware, Schutz vor Spam, Phishing, Adware, Spyware und Malware für den Unternehmensbereich sowie Universitäten und andere öffentliche Einrichtungen.